RSS Feed

Taking the leap!

Posted on

Hello everyone!

My name is Mara Lynn Olson. I am so incredibly blessed in my life with a family and friends that love me, and a husband that puts up with my craziness…(thanks, Babe!) I love being creative and admiring the beauty and inspiration that surrounds me! I love elegance and silliness, and I try to cherish each and every day.

I do what I love!

And I recently started my own company, March 27 Designs, in which I create exquisite wedding invitations. It is my dream to help brides build a wedding that will reflect their unique desires for their wedding day. I would be truly honored if I am able to inspire and encourage you in your wedding preparation through this blog and would love any feedback that you are able to give me!

Thanks for reading my first EVER blog post! More to come…

Mara

About Mara Olson

I’m addicted to dreaming! I’m also a work in progress, constantly learning and falling in love with the beautiful things in life. This blog is a snapshot of my inspirations, loves, and desire to create something beautiful and meaningful through my designs. I hope that as you join me, you will be inspired to create a wedding that truly reflects you and your hopes for that day.

3 responses »

  1. Yay! Wedding invitations galore! Now you need some samples on the site!

    Reply
  2. Hey Alyssa! Thanks for the comment!!! I am excited 🙂 And samples are coming soon!

    Reply
  3. Oh good! Cant wait to see what you come up with……and if you want or need any help just let me know!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

