RSS Feed

I’m Back/Random Cute Centerpieces

I’m Back/Random Cute Centerpieces

After a long couple weeks of adjustment, I’m back and ready to go!!

I have had tons of fun getting together new invites and am loving working full time in March 27 Designs. Unfortunately… my camera is needing a download before I can show you what I’ve been up to! So here’s this instead:

Flower Cake Centerpiece from Better Homes and Gardens

Flower Cake Centerpiece from Better Homes and Gardens

(source)

Isn’t that the most adorable centerpiece? I found it on the Better Homes and Gardens website. For my wedding, I thought about putting a miniature cake at each table for the reception, but thought it would be too costly… So here’s just another way to make it happen, and definitely a fun DIY project!

And because it’s October 🙂

Pumpkin/Carnation Centerpiece from Better Homes and Gardens

Pumpkin/Marigold Centerpiece from Better Homes and Gardens

(source)

This lovely little piece also comes from Better Homes and Gardens, gosh I love that magazine! : )

You know what else I love? Fall.
I am ridiculously pumped to go pick some apples, do a corn maze and haunted house and carve some pumpkins!
How about you?

Visit my website to learn more about what I do at March 27 Designs!

About Mara Olson

I’m addicted to dreaming! I’m also a work in progress, constantly learning and falling in love with the beautiful things in life. This blog is a snapshot of my inspirations, loves, and desire to create something beautiful and meaningful through my designs. I hope that as you join me, you will be inspired to create a wedding that truly reflects you and your hopes for that day.

One response »

  1. I have some marigolds in my garden that are drying. Would you be willing to make me a centerpiece like that? It really is beautiful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

